Free Shipping on orders over $30



Staff

Games People Play has a dedicated staff with many employees that have been with the company for over a decade! We pride ouselves in doing an excellent job to fufill all customers needs. Thanks for all the great years with many more to come!


Paul Cochlin | Owner
paul@gppsports.com

Lisa Cochlin | Accounts
accounts@gppsports.com

Mike Crawford | Manager
mike@gppsports.com

Jean Babiash | Manager
orders@gppsports.com

Steve Taylor | Graphic Design
design@gppsports.com

Rob Pangier | Sales
rob@gppsports.com

Jackie Schultz | Quality Control
jackie@gppsports.com

Lynn Borck-Foellmi | Print Manager
lacrosse@gppsports.com

Stacey Engler | Printer
Matthew Root | Sales, Marketing, and Web Design.

Matt@gppsports.com